Former LC Warrior Darren Trainor Signs with Coomera Cubs

Former LC Warrior Darren Trainor Signs with Coomera Cubs

LEWISTON, ID – 2019 NAIA All-American and the NAIA West Player of the Year Darren Trainor has signed a professional contract with the Coomera Cubs of the Greater Brisbane League in Australia. The Cubs are based out of the northern Gold Coast.

Friday, August 09, 2019/Author: Trevan Pixley/Number of views (374)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, July 13, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (124)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Friday, July 01, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (64)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, June 23, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (94)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, June 23, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (62)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, June 21, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (40)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, June 21, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (73)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, June 16, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (52)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Thursday, June 16, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (42)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, June 15, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (89)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Saturday, June 11, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (86)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, June 08, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (68)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, June 07, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (79)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, June 07, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (85)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, June 07, 2016/Author: DailyflyNewsGuy/Number of views (83)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS
123